Exclusively for AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine Students & Alumni

The Introvert’s Advantage:

3 Secrets to Filling Your Acupuncture Practice with Little Marketing

Tuesday, October 8, 2013
5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

Do you avoid large groups of people or networking events, because they exhaust you?

Have you ever found yourself wishing you were more extroverted
& comfortable putting yourself out there about your practice?

What if you didn’t have to, and being an introvert was actually an advantage to growing your practice…

This advantage is EXACTLY what patients are looking for, will pay you top fees for, and rave about to their family and friends.

Join me in this upcoming invitation-only webinar. You will learn:

  • How to use your Introvert’s Advantage to attract a steady flow of patients

  • The top 2 marketing strategies that work best for introverts (you’ll no longer have to try so hard to be visible)

  • The one thing you must have in place to get known as a go-to expert (and it’s not just experience)

Enter your name and email above to reserve your spot now!